Binary Options Trading History | MarketsWorld

تاريخ تداول الخيارات الثنائية المنظم عبر الانترنت

في نفس القت, قامت MarketsWorld باتخاذ الإجراءات والخطوات اللازمة للحصول على رخصة تشغيل منصة تداول الخيارات الثنائية في جزيرة ايل اوف مان, بريطانيا العظمى. وبعد أن حصلنا على الترخيص اللازم, تابعت MarketsWorld بعد ذلك في إجراءات الإطلاق الرسمي لمنصة تداول الخيارات الثنائية المرخصة والمنظمة عام 2011. وبعد أن أصبحت أول منصة مرخصة وخاضعة لتداول الخيارات الثنائية, رفعت MarketsWorld سقف تراخيص وتنظيم وخصائص منصات صناعة تداول الخيارات الثنائية, والذي ينبغي على متداولي الخيارات الثنائية أن يطلبوها حتى يتم ضمان الرقابة, الحماية, المعاملة العادلة لتداول الخيارات الثنائية عبر الانترنت.

على الرغم من صعوبة تحقيق ذلك, فقد سعت MarketsWorld للحصول على ترخيصها من جزيرة ايل اوف مان, بريطانيا العظمى, وليس من جزر الكاريبي أو من قبرص, لأن بريطانيا العظمى مرموقة و إدارتها تحكم سيادة القانون بها. وبواسطة منصة تداول الخيارات الثنائية الخاصة بنا, تستطيع MarketsWorld التكيف مع احتياجات العملاء. وفي نفس الوقت توفر MarketsWorld بصورة مستمرة أفضل العوائد لتداول الخيارات الثنائية المرخصة والمنظمة والتي تصل غلى 90% للتداول بدون أي مصروفات غير معلنة, أو عمولات !

ما هو تاريخ وجذور تداول الخيارات الثنائية المنظمة؟

قبل ظهور الإنترنت, بورصة تداول الخيارات الثنائية كانت متاحة للعديد من السنوات. وكلمة "ثنائية" ترمز إلى كل شئ أو لا شئ, طابع الربح أو الخسارة لكل عقد خيار ثنائي يحمل خيارين محتملين: إما المكسب (زيادة في الأموال) أو خسارة (نقص في الأموال). مثل جميع عقود الخيارات, خيار الطلب \عالي أو البيع \ منخفض يتم شراؤه وعند إنتهاء وقت العقد أو التداول بزيادة في الأموال إذا فإن الدفع العائد يحدث من قبل بائع الخيار الثنائي للمشتري, ربح كامل أو خسارة كاملة. عقود تداول الخيارات الثنائية في البورصة كان يتم على الطاولة أو على الأرض في محل البورصة فعليا. عقد التداول المباع في أرض سوق البورصة للمشتري مباشرة من البائع. كانت تعتبر عقود الخيارات الثنائية الأصلية تلك أدوات الدخيلة حيث انه تكاد لا توجد سيولة بين الإصدار والاستحقاق. وبالرغم من ذلك في ذلك الوقت المبكر لم هناك أيضا وجود للرقابة على هذة المعاملات لذلك فانه كانت تسري المقولة الشهيرة في ذلك الوقت "حاذر ايها المشتري".

تنظيم مسألة تداول الخيارات الثنائية داخل البورصة كان مسألة وقت فقط و قد بدأ مجلس شيكاغو لتداول الخيارات الثنائية الذي تم تاسيسه عام 1973 قريبا في تنظيم تداول الخيارات الثنائية في البورصة الخاصة بهم. الحاجة المتزايدة للتنظيم, الرقابة, والتحكم أدت إلى إنشاء مؤسسة المقاصة بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. وقد بدات مؤسسة المقاصة في وضع القوانين لتتماشى خصيصا مع تنظيم الخيارات الثنائية, لضمان أن جميع بائعي الخيارات مراقبون بصورة مرضية. وكنتيجة لذلك فيجب أن يبقى هؤلاء البائعون مرخصون كشرط لبقاء تداولهم الخيارات الثنائية في البورصة. إذا قام بمخالفة القوانين, فيمكن أن يتم إقصاء تاجر الخيارات الثنائية لمدة من الزمن أو يمكن أن يتم إلغاء رخصة تداول الخيارات الثنائية الخاصة به.

خطوة أخرى بالغة الأهمية في مجال تنظيم تداول الخيارات الثنائية حدثت مؤخرا في عام 2007 حين اقترخت مؤسسة المقاصة تغيير قاعدة و في عام 2008 وافقت جمعية تداول الأوراق المالية بالولايات المتحدة على إدراج تداول الخيارات الثنائية الربح الكامل او الخسارة الكاملة, مما يسمح للبورصة بتداول الخيارات الثنائية في الأسواق الكبيرة, وبالتالي تحصل على على حصة أكبر من السوق العالمي. في نفس العام, أطلقت كلا من بورصة نيويورك المريكية و مجلس بورصة شيكاغو نظام الربح الكامل او الخسارة الكاملة الثنائي وأطلقوا عليه نظام العوائد الثابتة. ويعني هذا النظام تداول الخيارات الثنائية بحصص متتالية تسمح للمستثمرين بالبيع أو الشراء على أساس سعر ثابت .

وبعد ذلك بوقت قصير, بدأ سماسرة الخيارات الثنائية من خلال الإنترنت عملهم. وعلى عكس البورصة التجارية, تداول الخيارات الثنائية عبارة عن عقد بين الشركة ومشتري الخيار الثنائي, وهو ليس عبارة عن خيار يشترى ويباع بين المستثمرين عبر بورصة مركزية. وللمفاجأة فإن العديد من شركات تداول الخيارات الثنائية عبر الإنترنت التي قد بدأت تعاملاتها خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية إختارت أن تعمل دونما الحصول على التراخيص اللازمة والمراقبة قبل البدء في تشغيل منصات التداول الخاصة بهم حتى تتمكن تلك الشركات بصورة فعالة التعامل خارج نطاق الجهات المنظمة و المراقبة وبدون أي قانون لحماية العملاء.

وفي المقابل, فإن MarketsWorld تمتلك التراخيص اللازمة من هيئة رقابية بريطانية مرموقة تسمح لنا بتوفير خدمات تداول الخيارات الثنائية بصورة موثوق بها ومرخصة ومنظمة عبر الإنترنت مما يضمن لعملائنا حماية أرباحهم بينما يصمن في الوقت نفسه للمتداولين عبر الانترنت الوصول بشكل معول عليه وجدير بالثقة إلى عالم مثير من تداول الخيارات الثنائية عبر الانترنت. لمزيد من المعلومات حول متطلبات الترخيص والتنظيم الخاص بنا برجاء زيارة صفحة نبذة عنا.يتم إرساء جميع تعاملات MarketsWorld على مبدأ الثقة التامة, العدالة, والشرف, نقدم الحد الأدنى الأقل للإيداع وحصص الإستثمار في مجال تداول الخيارات الثنائية عبر الإنترنت مقرونا بوعد بالحصول على أعلى معدلات العوائد والأرباح على الصفقات الناجحة! كوننا أول منصة تداول خيارات ثنائية مرخصة وقانونية عبر الإنترنت, فقد حصلت MarketsWorld على التنظيم والترخيص قبل إطلاقها منصة تداول الخيارات الثنائية, سجلنا الحافل وإلتزامنا بعدالة اللعب وعدالة المعاملة لعملائنا هو ما يحدد وضع MarketsWorld في هذا المجال.

ما هو وجه الإختلاف بين تداول الخيارات الثنائية عبر الإنترنت و بين التبادل عبر خيارات التداول (عبر البورصة) ؟

هيئة تداول عقود السلع الآجلة بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية (CFTC) ترصد و تراقب خيارات التبادل في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. يختلف تداول الخيارات الثنائية في الأساس عن عمليات التبادل عبر خيارات التداول (عبر البورصة) في أن الأخيرة يذهب المشترون والبائعون فيها إلى سوق مركزي للمضاربة ضد بعضهم البعض. وتبقى بورصة الخيارات عبارة عن عرض وطلب, يسهل تسييله, جميع مخاطر الإتمان تتعلق افتراضيا بطرف واحد في الصفقة, وتحدد السعر الحالي للسوق.

منصات تداول الخيارات الثنائية عبر الإنترنت ليست عبارة عن بورصة مركزية بين الامستثمرين. توفر منصات تداول الخيارات الثنائية عبر الإنترنت احتمالات عوائد ثابتة عن طريق تداول الخيارات الثنائية لتحركات الأسعار في الأسواق المالية صعودا أو هبوطا. مع منصات تداول الخيارات الثنائية عبر الإنترنت, كل عملية شراء هي ضد الشركة نفسها, على العكس من المتاجرة فإننها تتم بين أفراد المستثمرين من خلال سوق البورصة المركزية ويأتي في نطاق اختصاص هيئة تداول السلع الآجلة. وعلى هذا النحو فيجب عليك أن تكون على ثقة في كل من الشركة التي تدير منصة التداول و المراقب الذي يشرف على الشركة, إن وجد.

تقع MarketsWorld تحت نطاق ترخيص ومراقبة جزيرة ايل اوف مان الموقرة, بريطانيا العظمى. لتوفر عوائد خيارات ثنائية ثابتة, في المقابل نحمل ترخيص هيئة تداول السلع الآجلة حيث ستكون مطلوبة لتشغيل تبادل الخيارات. هناك إيجابيات وسلبيات لكلا النظامين ومع ذلك مميزات التداول الخيارات الثنائية عبر الإنترنت مع عوائدها الثابتة تتفوق تجاريا ضد المستثمرين الاخرين في سوق البورصة كما يلي.

على عكس تداول الخيارات عبر البورصة, تداول الخيارات الثنائية المشتراة من MarketsWorld غير قابلة للتحويل للغير لذلك فلا يوجد داعي للقلق حول تحديد متى تقوم ببيع الخيار الثنائي; في حين أن خيارات التداول عبر البورصة, كنت فعلا تملك الخيار الذي تحتاج إليه للبيع حيث أن قيمة الخيار بك تتغير بإستمرار على أساس سعر الأصول الأساسية, ويجب أن تحدد اللحظة المناسبة لشراء أو بيع الخيار يضيف عبئا وتعقيدا على الأمر.

نوع تداول الخيارات الثنائية عبر الإنترنت الذي تقدمه MarketsWorld أصبح أكثر شعبية نظرا لبساطته ومباشرته لأن المستثمر عبر الإنترنت تحديدا ليس في حاجة إلى القلق حول بيع أو شراء تداولهو فأنت تربح أو تخسر مبلغا حددا في وقت انتهاء التداول و بتوفير التحديد التام للمخاطرة والعائد من لحظة شراء خيار التداول. لن تخسر أبدا أكثر من حصة الإستثمار المحددة في خيار التداول الثنائي.

وبتقديم طريقة أكثر مباشرة وبساطة للتداول مع قناعة أعظم, فإن مستثمر الخيارات الثنائية يختار ببساطة وقت استحقاق التداول في وقت شراء الخيار الثنائي, ابتداء من خمس دقائق وصولا إلى مدة يوم كامل, لا يجب عليك أن تقلق حول توقيت بيع الخيار في البورصة. تداول الخيارات الثنائية عبر الإنترنت هو بالتالي أكثر مرونة مع ضمان اليقين التام. في غضون دقائق معدودة يمكنك أن تجني 90% ربح عندما تقوم بالتداول. يمكنك أن تنشئ حساب تداول إبتداء من $10. يمكنك أن تحدد حصة إستثمارك من $1 وصولا إلى $1,000.

بديهي وسهل الإستخدام, تقوم MarketsWorld ببيع الخيار الثنائي مباشرة لك والذي تحصل بمقتضاه الحق في الحصول على عائد ثابت إذا انتهى عقد التداول على ربح (زيادة في الأموال), وهذا يعني أنك ببساطة شديدة توقعت اتجاه سعر الأصل, سواء صعودا أو هبوطا. العائد دائما ما يكون ربح كامل أو خسارة كاملة إذا مرة أخرى إجمالي التعرض للمخاطر محدودة لحصص الاستثمار التجاري الخاصة بك.

مع تداول الخيارات الثنائية المرخصة والمنظمة من MarketsWorld من الممكن أن تتاجر في المؤشرات, عملات الفوركسو الأسهم, والسلع في مكان واحد, بدون تحميل أي برمجيات أو ملئ أي استمارت معقدة. الخيارات الثنائية في مؤشر مثل مؤشر داو جونز قابلة للمقارنة بصناديق الاستثمار المتداولة أو صناديق المؤشرات المتداولة التي باتت أيضا ذات شعبية كبيرة وتستخدم على نطاق واسع على مدى العقد الماضي، حيث يقوم المستثمر بالتكهن عما إذا كان مؤشر الأسهم, مثل داو جونز على سبيل المثال, سوف يصعد أو يهبط في مجمله دون الاستثمار أو التكهن في السلع والشركات التي تصنع المؤشر.

مقارنة بساطة تداول الخيارات الثنائية, مع عقود تداول البورصة, فهذه الأخيرة تباع وتشترى بين المستثمرين من خلال بورصة مركزية ضمن نطاق سلطة هيئة تداول السلع الآجلة, يمكن بيعها في أى وقت قبل إنتهاء فترة إستحقاقها, سعرها متغير بصورة مستمرة لذا فإن الإنتباه المستمر من قبل المستثر واجب دائما لتحديد الوقت المناسب لبيع عقد التداول. علاوة على ذلك, تداو الخيارات الثنائية عن طريق البورصة من قبيل صناديق المؤشرات المتداولة سيتطلب سمسارا الأمر الذي سيؤدي بطبيعة الحال الى رسوم السمسرة والعمولات، مما يؤدي إلى الإستقطاع من هامش ربح المستثمر عمليا إذا كنت تعقد صفقات كثيرة جدا بحصص أصغر. مع MarketsWorld لتداول الخيارات الثنائية عبر الإنترنت كل ما عليك هو توقع ما إذا كان قيمة سعر السلعة سوف ترتفع أو تهبط عندما يحين موعد استحقاق التداول.

نظرا لبساطتها، تداول الخيارات الثنائية عبر الإنترنت جعلت المضاربة في السوق المالي أكثر يسرا وبسبب عدم وجود السماسرة أو الوسطاء فأنت لا يتم استقطاع أى رسوم أو عمولات منك على صفقاتك. كلا من الخبراء والمبتدئين سواء الان في الإستمتاع مكاسب ومزايا تداول الخيارات الثنائية المنظمة. MarketsWorld وبكل فخر مرخصة في بريطانيا العظمى منذ اليوم الأول لها, وتقوم أيضا بدفع أعلى نسب عوائد في مجال صناعة تداول الخيارات الثنائية عبر الإنترنت بقيمة تصل إلى 90% مكسب للتداول الرابح لكي يجني عملاؤنا أرباحا أكثر! يستطيع المتداولون من خلال MarketsWorld التنبؤ بحركة سوق المال بأمان تام وموثوقية إعتمادا على عدالة عرض الأسعار الوقتية للحصص, العوائد العادلة للصفقات الرابحة, وأمان حماية ايداعاتهم و أرباحهم. لمعرفة المزيد حول مزايا التداول مع MarketsWorld يرجى زيارة صفحة: أسباب التداول في الخيارات الثنائية؟

هل انت على استعداد لفتح حساب؟

Binary Options History

History of Regulated Online Binary Options Trading

True pioneers of the growing online financial betting and online binary options trading industry, MarketsWorld has led the way forward by choosing to become appropriately licensed and regulated to operate prior to our online binary options trading platform being launched. MarketsWorld sought its license from the Isle of Man GSC, one of the most trusted regulators in the world with its proven track record for reliability in online licensing and regulation. Innovators of the online binary options trading industry, MarketsWorld created and developed our own custom built platform for binary options online trading.

Simultaneously, MarketsWorld was taking the necessary steps to get a license to operate our online binary options trading platform in the Isle of Man, Great Britain. Only after being approved and properly licensed, MarketsWorld then proceeded with the formal launch of our regulated online binary options trading platform in 2011. By being the first licensed and regulated binary options trading platform, MarketsWorld raised the bar for the propriety and regulation of the online binary options trading industry, which binary options traders themselves have come to demand so that proper governance, protection, and fair treatment is assured for online binary options traders.

Although more difficult to achieve, MarketsWorld sought its license in the Isle of Man, Great Britain, not a Caribbean island or Cyprus, as Great Britain is more highly respected for its governance and rule of law. With our custom built binary options online trading platform, MarketsWorld can adapt to the needs of our customers. At the same time MarketsWorld has consistently offered our regulated binary options trading at the industry’s highest and best payout rates of up to 100% per trade with no hidden fees, spreads or commissions!

Predating the internet, exchange traded binary options have been available for many years. The word “binary” denotes the all or nothing, win or lose nature of every binary options contract which have two possible outcomes: either Win (In-The-Money) or Lose (Out-Of-The-Money). Like all options contracts, a higher/call or lower/put option is purchased and if the option contract expires In-The-Money/ITM then the payout on the option occurs from the seller of the binary option contract to the buyer for a set, all or nothing return. The original binary options contracts were only available over-the-counter (OTC) at the stock exchange. The binary options contracts were sold on the stock exchange floor to the buyer directly from the issuer. These original binary options contracts were considered exotic instruments having virtually no liquidity between issuance and expiration. In their early beginnings however there was next to no regulation and no watchdog overseeing these OTC transactions so it was very much as the saying goes, “buyer beware”.

Regulation of OTC binary options was only a matter of time and the Chicago Board Options Exchange (CBOE) which got created in 1973 soon began regulating OTC binary options trades at their exchange. The growing need for regulation, monitoring, and controls led to the Options Clearing Corporation (OCC) being created in the United States. The OCC began to lay down rules to deal specifically with regulating binary options, ensuring that every seller of binary options is satisfactorily monitored. As a result these binary options dealers today must maintain a license in order to sell exchange traded binary options over the counter. If guilty of violating the rules, the binary options dealers can be suspended for a length of time or can even have their license to issue exchange traded binary options revoked.

Another major step forward in regulation of binary options occurred more recently in 2007 when the OCC proposed a rule change and in 2008 the United States Securities Exchange Commission (SEC) approved the listing of cash-or-nothing binary options, allowing for exchange traded binary options on major markets, thereby making them much more mainstream. The same year, both the New York Stock Exchange’s American Exchange (NYSE Amex) and the CBOE launched cash-or-nothing binary options and called them Fixed Returns Options or FROs. These FROs are exchange traded binary options with continuous quotations that allow the trader to buy or sell at a fixed price.

Within a short time afterwards, internet based binary options brokers began to operate. Unlike exchange trading, online binary options trading is a contract between the company and the buyer of the binary option, not an option bought and sold between traders through a central exchange. Surprisingly many of the online binary options companies which began operations in recent years chose to do so without becoming properly licensed and regulated in advance of launching their trading platforms so that these companies could effectively operate outside the scope of governance and without any rules or appropriate customer protections.

By contrast, MarketsWorld holding a proper license from a highly regarded British Regulator enables us to offer our reliable, licensed and regulated online binary options trading guaranteeing online traders of binary options the security of their earnings while at the same time assuring online traders get reliable and trustworthy access to the exciting world of online binary options trading. For more information of our licensing and regulatory requirements please also visit our About Us page. MarketsWorld bases all our operations on the the underlying principles of total trust, fairness, and integrity, offering the lowest minimum deposits and trade stakes per trade in the online trading and binary options industry coupled with our promise of the highest profit payout returns on ITM trades! Being the first regulated binary options platform, MarketsWorld getting regulated before launching the trading platform, our proven track record and commitment to ongoing fair play and fair treatment of our customers is what continues to set MarketsWorld apart from the field.

The United States Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC) monitors and controls options exchanges in the USA. Online binary options trading fundamentally differs from an exchange based operation in that an options exchange is a central marketplace where buyers and sellers come together to trade against each other. The options exchange maintains supply and demand, facilitates liquidity, mitigates all credit risk concerning the default of one party in the transaction, and sets the current market price.

Online binary options trading platforms are not a central exchange between traders. Online binary options trading platforms provide fixed odds returns through binary options trading on the price movements of the financial markets going up or down. With an online binary option trading platform, every trade purchased is against the company itself, unlike the trading which takes place between individual traders through a central exchange and comes under the jurisdiction of the CFTC. This is why you have to be sure you can trust both the company operating the platform and the regulator supervising the company, if any.

MarketsWorld is licensed and regulated in the highly respected and trusted jurisdiction of the Isle of Man, Great Britain to offer fixed returns binary options, as opposed to carrying a CFTC license as would be required to operate an options exchange. There are pros and cons with both systems however the advantages for online trading of binary options with their fixed odds returns over trading against other traders through a central exchange are as follows.

Unlike exchange based options trading, the binary options trades purchased from MarketsWorld are not transferrable so you do not need to worry about deciding when to sell the binary option trade; whereas with exchange traded options, you would actually own an option which you would need to sell where the value of your option would be constantly changing based on the underlying asset’s price, and you would have to decide the right moment to close out or sell the option adding difficulty and complexity.

The kind of online binary options trading offered by MarketsWorld is becoming more popular due to its being so much more simple and straightforward because the online trader specifically does not have to worry about selling or closing out his or her trade, you either win or lose the fixed amount at the trade’s expiry time, providing known certainty of risk and reward from the moment the trade is purchased. You never stand to lose more than the trade stakes allotted to a given binary trade.

Providing a more straightforward and easier method to trade with greater certainty, the online binary trader simply chooses the trade’s expiry at the time of buying the binary option trade, from five minutes away up to the end of the day, you don’t have to worry about when to sell the option over an options exchange. Online binary options trading is therefore highly flexible while assuring certainty. Within a few minutes you can make up to 100% profit on your trade. You can operate a trading account with as little as $20. You set the trade stakes from $1 up to $1,000.

Intuitive and easy to use, MarketsWorld sells directly to you a binary options trade contract whereby you get the right to receive the fixed return if the trade contract expires ITM (in-the-money), meaning that you very simply anticipated the underlying asset’s price direction, either higher or lower. The payout is all or nothing so again the total exposure to risk is limited to your trade stakes.

With MarketsWorld Licensed and Regulated Online Binary Options Trading it is possible to trade indices, forex currencies, stocks, and commodities all in one place, without any software download or complicated forms to fill. Trading binary options on an index such as the Dow Jones is comparable to exchange traded funds or ETFs which have also become very popular and widely used over the course of the last decade, where the trader is taking a position or speculation on whether the stock index, such as the Dow Jones, as a whole will rise of fall without trading or speculating on the underlying companies that make up the index.

By contrast to the simplicity of trading online binary options, exchange based options contracts, bought and sold between traders over a centralized options exchange under the purview of the CFTC, may be sold anytime prior to expiry, their value is constantly changing so that constant attention by the trader is necessary to decide an appropriate time to sell the option contract. Furthermore, exchange traded binary options such as ETFs will require a broker which will of course result in brokerage fees and commissions, cutting in to the trader’s overall profit margins, particularly if you are making numerous trades for smaller stakes. With MarketsWorld online binary options trading you just predict whether the underlying asset’s value will be up or down at the trade’s expiry.

Due to their simplicity, trading online binary options has made financial market speculation more accessible and because there are no brokers or middlemen involved you don’t get charged fees or commissions on your trades. Experienced and beginner traders alike now enjoy the rewards and advantages of licensed and regulated binary options trading. MarketsWorld, proudly licensed in Great Britain since day one, also pays out at the highest rates of return in the online binary options trading industry up to 100% revenue per ITM trade so that our customers earn more profit! Traders with MarketsWorld can speculate on the movements of the financial markets with total safety and reliability for the fairness of the real time price quotes, fair returns on their successful ITM trades, and the safety and security of their deposits and earnings. To read more about the specific benefits of trading with MarketsWorld please also visit this page: Why Trade Binary Options?