Binary Options Trading History | MarketsWorld

网上二元期权交易管制历史

作为不断增长的网上金融投注和网上二元期权交易行业的真正先驱者,MarketsWorld选择了推出其网上二元期权交易平台之前,通过成为正当的授权和受监管的方式营运,这推进了行业的进步。 MarketsWorld选择了马恩岛GSC受权,而它是世界上最值得信赖的监管机构之一,具有发牌及规管的可靠性及其良好记录。作为网上二元期权交易行业的创新者,MarketsWorld创造和发展了我们自己定制的二元期权网上交易平台。

与此同时,MarketsWorld采取了必要的步骤,并在英国马恩岛得到了我们网上二元期权交易平台的许可证之后,继而在2011年正式推出我们的受规管网上二元期权交易平台。由于这是第一个授权和受监管的二元期权交易平台,MarketsWorld提高了网上授权和受监管二元期权交易行业门槛,而二元期权投资者本身也要求网上二元期权交易有这样恰当的管理,保护和得到公平的待遇。

虽然难以得到英国马恩岛的许可证,但MarketsWorld终究获得了授权,不是在一个加勒比海岛屿或塞浦路斯国家获得授权,而英国有着备受推崇的政府管治和法治。我们设计的二元期权网上交易平台,能适应广大客户的需求。与此同时,每笔成功交易,MarketsWorld一直提供着二元期权交易在业界中最高的利润率,高达90%,而且没有隐藏的费用,利差或佣金!

受管制的网上二元期权交易的历史背景是怎样的?

在有互联网之前,在交易所推出买卖二元期权已有多年。“二元期权”这个词表示全有或全无,二元期权合约的性质决定了每次交易只有两种可能的结果:要么赢(价内期权)或亏(价外期权)。像所有的期权合约一样,购买升/看涨或跌/看跌期权,如果该期权合约到期时,是价内期权/ ITM,那么买方就会得到从卖方转移的二元期权合约的回报,买卖要么全赚了,要么全亏了。最初的二元期权合约只能在证券交易所的柜台买卖(OTC)。最初二元期权合约是从发行人在证券交易所中直接出售给买家的。最初的二元期权合约被认为是令人兴奋的金融工具,它在保险和到期上市基本上没有流动性的。早期的交易,对柜台买卖并没有监督监管,这也可以说是‘买家风险自负’。

二元期权的柜台交易监管只是时间问题,1973年成立的芝加哥期权交易所(CBOE)不久就开始在自己的交易所监管二元期权柜台交易。在监管,监控和控制的不断增长需求下,期权清算公司(OCC)在美国成立了。OCC开始制定统一的二元期权规则与监管,确保二元期权交易员有完善的监督。因此,这些二元期权交易员现在必须要得到二元期权交易许可证才能在柜台交易。如果犯有违反规则,二元期权交易员的许可证可能被长时间暂停,甚至可能被颁发的交易所撤消.。

二元期权监管历史中重要的一步,是发送在2007年,OCC提出了改变规则,并在2008年被美国证券交易委员会(SEC)批准了全有或全无金额二元期权上市,允许选择主要市场进行二元期权交易,这使其更加普遍。同年,纽约证交所的美国证券交易所(NYSE AMEX)和芝加哥期权交易所推出了全有或全无金额的二元期权,并称他们为固定回报期权或FROs。这些FROs是在交易所有连续报价的二元期权,允许投资者以固定的价格买入或卖出。。

短时间后,网上二元期权经纪商开始运作。与外汇交易不同,网上二元期权交易是公司与二元期权投资者之间的合同,而不是通过一个中央交易所来买卖投资者与交易者之间的合同。令人惊奇的是,许多网上二元期权的营运商,近年来没有选择在推出自己的交易平台之前成为获得适当的许可证,使这些营运商不在监管范围内,没有任何规则或相应有效的客户保护监管措施。

相比之下,MarketsWorld受备受推崇的英国监管机构许可,这使我们能够提供我们可靠的,许可规范的网上二元期权交易平台,保障了投资者在网上二元期权的收入,而又确保了投资者可享受令人兴奋的,可靠而安全的网上二元期权交易。关于我们的许可及监管等更多信息,请访问关于我们页。 MarketsWorld是秉着完全信任,公平,诚信的基本原则进行我们所有的业务,承诺提供最低的存款,和每笔交易,保证网上二元期权交易行业中最高的回报率!作为第一个在启动交易平台前获得许可和受监管的二元期权平台,MarketsWorld有着良好的记录,并致力维持公平竞争和公平对待客户,这是MarketsWorld与众不同的地方。

网上二元期权交易与交易所的期权交易有何不同?

美国商品期货交易委员会(CFTC)监视和控制在美国的期权交易所。在线二元期权交易从根本上不同于交易所式的操作,期权交易所是一个中央交易市场,买卖双方走到一起,彼此交易。该期权交易所保持供求关系,促进流动性,缓解了在默认一方交易的情况下和所设置当前的市场价格的所有信用风险。

网上二元期权交易平台而不是投资者之间的买卖中心。网上二元期权交易平台通过对金融市场的价格变动是升或跌来提供固定的二元期权交易回报赔率。在网上二元期权交易平台,投资者购买的每一个资产是针对公司本身,不像这些需要通过一个受CFTC管辖的中央交易所进行投资的个人投资者交易。这就是为什么您必须确保您可以信任公司经营的平台和(如果有的话)监管监督的部门。

MarketsWorld 是备受推崇英国马恩岛授权和受监管的,提供固定回报的二元期权,这跟获得CFTC许可证的期权交易所是一样的。两个系统既有优点,也有缺点,以下是通过一个中央交易所与其他投资者交易与提供固定回报率的二元期权网上交易的优点。

与交易所的期权交易不同,在 MarketsWorld 购买的二元期权交易是不可转让,所以您不必担心在什么时候出售二元期权交易;而在交易所交易的期权,您是真正拥有它的,您需要根据所选资产的价格变化来决定何时买入或卖出,这增加了难度和复杂性。

MarketsWorld提供的网上二元期权交易正变得越来越流行,因为它简单易懂,网上投资者不需要担心买入或卖出,交易的到期时,您要么赚到,要么亏损固定金额,而投资风险和回报在交易时已经明确知道的。您永远不会损失比投资金额更多金钱。

这提供了一个更直接,更简单的投资方式,也具更大的确定性,网上二元投资者在二元期权交易时只需选择交易期限,短到五分钟,长到一天结束时,您不必担心何时在交易所卖出期权。因此,网上二元期权交易具有高度的灵活性,同时也有确定性。在几分钟之内您就可以在交易中赚到90%的利润。您可以开始一个低至10美元的交易帐户。您可以设置从1美元到1000美元的投资金额。 -->

直观且易用. Markets World 给您出售的是直接的二元期权交易合约,您只需要很简单地预测该资产的价格方向,升或跌,如果交易合同到期时是价内期权,这意味着您就得到固定的回报。这是全有或全无的方式,所以投资风险仅限于您所投的金额。

在有许可和受规管的MarketsWorld 网上二元期权交易,您可以同时买卖指数,外汇汇率,股票,大宗商品,无需下载任何软件或填写复杂的表格。相对于交易所买卖基金或ETFs,如道琼斯指数的二元期权交易已成为非常流行和广泛使用的投资方式,在过去的十年里,投资者不需要对如道琼斯股指的指数进行投资,而只需要对组成指数的公司作为一个整体预测,将是升或跌就可以了。

与简单的网上二元期权交易相反,投资者们在CFTC监管下的交易所中买入或卖出期权合约,可以是到期之前的任何时间卖出,而其价值是不断变化的,这样需要投资者不断地关注由市场,并决定一个合适的时机卖出期权合约。此外,在交易所交易二元期权,需要一个经纪人,当然,这会产生经纪业务手续费及佣金,如果投资者做很多小额的交易,这会降低您的整体利润。在 Markets World 网上二元期权交易,您只需要预测所选资产的价值在交易的到期时是生或跌就可以了。

由于简单易用,网上交易二元期权让您更方便地投资金融市场,因为没有经纪人或中间商参与,不收取费用或佣金。现在有经验的投资者或新手都享受在授权和受监管的二元期权交易的回报和好处。 MarketsWorld,从在英国授权的第一天开始,就提供了网上二元期权交易行业的最高回报,每个价内期权交易可达90%的收入,让我们的客户赚取更多的利润!投资者在MarketsWorld可以揣测金融市场的走向,他们的成功价内期权交易会有公平,安全和可靠的回报,他们的存款和收益有着安全的信心保证。要了解更多关于在MarketsWorld交易的优点,请访问此页:为什么交易二元期权?

准备好开设帐户?

Binary Options History

History of Regulated Online Binary Options Trading

True pioneers of the growing online financial betting and online binary options trading industry, MarketsWorld has led the way forward by choosing to become appropriately licensed and regulated to operate prior to our online binary options trading platform being launched. MarketsWorld sought its license from the Isle of Man GSC, one of the most trusted regulators in the world with its proven track record for reliability in online licensing and regulation. Innovators of the online binary options trading industry, MarketsWorld created and developed our own custom built platform for binary options online trading.

Simultaneously, MarketsWorld was taking the necessary steps to get a license to operate our online binary options trading platform in the Isle of Man, Great Britain. Only after being approved and properly licensed, MarketsWorld then proceeded with the formal launch of our regulated online binary options trading platform in 2011. By being the first licensed and regulated binary options trading platform, MarketsWorld raised the bar for the propriety and regulation of the online binary options trading industry, which binary options traders themselves have come to demand so that proper governance, protection, and fair treatment is assured for online binary options traders.

Although more difficult to achieve, MarketsWorld sought its license in the Isle of Man, Great Britain, not a Caribbean island or Cyprus, as Great Britain is more highly respected for its governance and rule of law. With our custom built binary options online trading platform, MarketsWorld can adapt to the needs of our customers. At the same time MarketsWorld has consistently offered our regulated binary options trading at the industry’s highest and best payout rates of up to 100% per trade with no hidden fees, spreads or commissions!

Predating the internet, exchange traded binary options have been available for many years. The word “binary” denotes the all or nothing, win or lose nature of every binary options contract which have two possible outcomes: either Win (In-The-Money) or Lose (Out-Of-The-Money). Like all options contracts, a higher/call or lower/put option is purchased and if the option contract expires In-The-Money/ITM then the payout on the option occurs from the seller of the binary option contract to the buyer for a set, all or nothing return. The original binary options contracts were only available over-the-counter (OTC) at the stock exchange. The binary options contracts were sold on the stock exchange floor to the buyer directly from the issuer. These original binary options contracts were considered exotic instruments having virtually no liquidity between issuance and expiration. In their early beginnings however there was next to no regulation and no watchdog overseeing these OTC transactions so it was very much as the saying goes, “buyer beware”.

Regulation of OTC binary options was only a matter of time and the Chicago Board Options Exchange (CBOE) which got created in 1973 soon began regulating OTC binary options trades at their exchange. The growing need for regulation, monitoring, and controls led to the Options Clearing Corporation (OCC) being created in the United States. The OCC began to lay down rules to deal specifically with regulating binary options, ensuring that every seller of binary options is satisfactorily monitored. As a result these binary options dealers today must maintain a license in order to sell exchange traded binary options over the counter. If guilty of violating the rules, the binary options dealers can be suspended for a length of time or can even have their license to issue exchange traded binary options revoked.

Another major step forward in regulation of binary options occurred more recently in 2007 when the OCC proposed a rule change and in 2008 the United States Securities Exchange Commission (SEC) approved the listing of cash-or-nothing binary options, allowing for exchange traded binary options on major markets, thereby making them much more mainstream. The same year, both the New York Stock Exchange’s American Exchange (NYSE Amex) and the CBOE launched cash-or-nothing binary options and called them Fixed Returns Options or FROs. These FROs are exchange traded binary options with continuous quotations that allow the trader to buy or sell at a fixed price.

Within a short time afterwards, internet based binary options brokers began to operate. Unlike exchange trading, online binary options trading is a contract between the company and the buyer of the binary option, not an option bought and sold between traders through a central exchange. Surprisingly many of the online binary options companies which began operations in recent years chose to do so without becoming properly licensed and regulated in advance of launching their trading platforms so that these companies could effectively operate outside the scope of governance and without any rules or appropriate customer protections.

By contrast, MarketsWorld holding a proper license from a highly regarded British Regulator enables us to offer our reliable, licensed and regulated online binary options trading guaranteeing online traders of binary options the security of their earnings while at the same time assuring online traders get reliable and trustworthy access to the exciting world of online binary options trading. For more information of our licensing and regulatory requirements please also visit our About Us page. MarketsWorld bases all our operations on the the underlying principles of total trust, fairness, and integrity, offering the lowest minimum deposits and trade stakes per trade in the online trading and binary options industry coupled with our promise of the highest profit payout returns on ITM trades! Being the first regulated binary options platform, MarketsWorld getting regulated before launching the trading platform, our proven track record and commitment to ongoing fair play and fair treatment of our customers is what continues to set MarketsWorld apart from the field.

The United States Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC) monitors and controls options exchanges in the USA. Online binary options trading fundamentally differs from an exchange based operation in that an options exchange is a central marketplace where buyers and sellers come together to trade against each other. The options exchange maintains supply and demand, facilitates liquidity, mitigates all credit risk concerning the default of one party in the transaction, and sets the current market price.

Online binary options trading platforms are not a central exchange between traders. Online binary options trading platforms provide fixed odds returns through binary options trading on the price movements of the financial markets going up or down. With an online binary option trading platform, every trade purchased is against the company itself, unlike the trading which takes place between individual traders through a central exchange and comes under the jurisdiction of the CFTC. This is why you have to be sure you can trust both the company operating the platform and the regulator supervising the company, if any.

MarketsWorld is licensed and regulated in the highly respected and trusted jurisdiction of the Isle of Man, Great Britain to offer fixed returns binary options, as opposed to carrying a CFTC license as would be required to operate an options exchange. There are pros and cons with both systems however the advantages for online trading of binary options with their fixed odds returns over trading against other traders through a central exchange are as follows.

Unlike exchange based options trading, the binary options trades purchased from MarketsWorld are not transferrable so you do not need to worry about deciding when to sell the binary option trade; whereas with exchange traded options, you would actually own an option which you would need to sell where the value of your option would be constantly changing based on the underlying asset’s price, and you would have to decide the right moment to close out or sell the option adding difficulty and complexity.

The kind of online binary options trading offered by MarketsWorld is becoming more popular due to its being so much more simple and straightforward because the online trader specifically does not have to worry about selling or closing out his or her trade, you either win or lose the fixed amount at the trade’s expiry time, providing known certainty of risk and reward from the moment the trade is purchased. You never stand to lose more than the trade stakes allotted to a given binary trade.

Providing a more straightforward and easier method to trade with greater certainty, the online binary trader simply chooses the trade’s expiry at the time of buying the binary option trade, from five minutes away up to the end of the day, you don’t have to worry about when to sell the option over an options exchange. Online binary options trading is therefore highly flexible while assuring certainty. Within a few minutes you can make up to 100% profit on your trade. You can operate a trading account with as little as $20. You set the trade stakes from $1 up to $1,000.

Intuitive and easy to use, MarketsWorld sells directly to you a binary options trade contract whereby you get the right to receive the fixed return if the trade contract expires ITM (in-the-money), meaning that you very simply anticipated the underlying asset’s price direction, either higher or lower. The payout is all or nothing so again the total exposure to risk is limited to your trade stakes.

With MarketsWorld Licensed and Regulated Online Binary Options Trading it is possible to trade indices, forex currencies, stocks, and commodities all in one place, without any software download or complicated forms to fill. Trading binary options on an index such as the Dow Jones is comparable to exchange traded funds or ETFs which have also become very popular and widely used over the course of the last decade, where the trader is taking a position or speculation on whether the stock index, such as the Dow Jones, as a whole will rise of fall without trading or speculating on the underlying companies that make up the index.

By contrast to the simplicity of trading online binary options, exchange based options contracts, bought and sold between traders over a centralized options exchange under the purview of the CFTC, may be sold anytime prior to expiry, their value is constantly changing so that constant attention by the trader is necessary to decide an appropriate time to sell the option contract. Furthermore, exchange traded binary options such as ETFs will require a broker which will of course result in brokerage fees and commissions, cutting in to the trader’s overall profit margins, particularly if you are making numerous trades for smaller stakes. With MarketsWorld online binary options trading you just predict whether the underlying asset’s value will be up or down at the trade’s expiry.

Due to their simplicity, trading online binary options has made financial market speculation more accessible and because there are no brokers or middlemen involved you don’t get charged fees or commissions on your trades. Experienced and beginner traders alike now enjoy the rewards and advantages of licensed and regulated binary options trading. MarketsWorld, proudly licensed in Great Britain since day one, also pays out at the highest rates of return in the online binary options trading industry up to 100% revenue per ITM trade so that our customers earn more profit! Traders with MarketsWorld can speculate on the movements of the financial markets with total safety and reliability for the fairness of the real time price quotes, fair returns on their successful ITM trades, and the safety and security of their deposits and earnings. To read more about the specific benefits of trading with MarketsWorld please also visit this page: Why Trade Binary Options?